Lista notai

Cognome Nome Sede Regione Indirizzo Giorno della settimana Orario Email
Cognome Nome Sede Regione Indirizzo Giorno della settimana Orario Email
Quartuccio Donatella Pescara Abruzzo dquartuccio@notariato.it
Di Lizia Antonio Potenza Basilicata notaio@notardilizia.it
Poeta Stefano Reggio Calabria Calabria spoeta@notariato.it
De Bellis Gabriella Napoli Campania gdebellis@notariato.it
De Donato Alessandro Grazzanise (CE) Campania alessandro.dedonato@notariato.it
De Stefano Rubina Salerno Campania Corso Umberto I° n. 103 Venerdì 11-12 rdestefano@notariato.it
Falconio Diomede Napoli Campania dfalconio@notariato.it
Nastri Michele Ercolano Campania mnastri@notariato.it
Agresta Marilù Bologna Emilia Romagna magresta@notariato.it
Aricò Giovanni Reggio Emilia Emilia Romagna garico@notariato.it
Brunelli Cinzia Forlì Emilia Romagna Piazza Orsi Mangelli n.1 Mercoledì 16-17 cbrunelli@notariato.it
Caputo Antonio Sorbolo (PR) Emilia Romagna Piazza Marchesi Lalatta n.12 Martedì 11-12 studiocaputo@notariato.it
Fiocchi Flavia Carpi (MO) Emilia Romagna ffiocchi@notariato.it
Rubertelli Valentina Reggio Emilia Emilia Romagna vrubertelli@notariato.it
Scudiero Angela Mirandola (MO) Emilia Romagna ascudiero@notariato.it
Sioni Luca San Vito al Tagliamento (PN) Friuli lsioni@libero.it
Andreani Federico Nettuno Lazio andreaninotaio@libero.it
Carraffa Renato Bracciano Lazio studio.carraffa@gmail.com
Casadei Lauretta Orte (VT) Lazio Via Carlo Alberto Dalla Chiesa 6 Lunedì 17-18 lcasadei@notariato.it
Clarizia Giulia Roma Lazio gclarizio@notariato.it
Giuliani Cesare Felice Roma Lazio cgiuliani@notariato.it
Mottura Lorenzo Viterbo Lazio lmottura@notariato.it
Nigro Angelo Roma Lazio anigro@notariato.it
Proietti Giulia Roma Lazio gproietti@notariato.it
Rummo Romolo Roma Lazio rrummo@notariato.it
Fonda Clarissa Roma Lazio cfonda@notariato.it
Bono Rosaria Genova Liguria rbono@notariato.it
Finelli Wanda Genova Liguria wanda.finelli@notariato.it
Parisi Domenico Genova Liguria Via XII Ottobre n. 12 int.3 Lunedì 18-19 d.parisi@notariato.it
Chiofalo Domenico Malnate (VA) Lombardia dchiofalo@notaiochiofalo.it
Di Marco Carmelo Milano Lombardia carmelodimarcopavia@gmail.com
Diaferia Fabio Milano Lombardia fdiaferia@notariato.it
Donegana Luca Como Lombardia ldonegana@notariato.it
Fossati Carlo Severio Milano Lombardia cfossati.2@notariato.it
Leotta Ignazio Varese Lombardia ileotta@notariato.it
Marchetti Marco Pavia Lombardia marco.marchetti@notariato.it
Mistretta Mario Brescia Lombardia mmistretta@notariato.it
Munafò Carlo Alberto Saronno (VA) Lombardia cmunafo@notariato.it
Raiola Adele Milano Lombardia araiola@notariato.it
Rovere Sergio Gavirate (VA) Lombardia srovera@notariato.it
Scalamogna Pierluigi Abbiategrasso (MI) Lombardia pscalamogna@notariato.it
Somma Enrico Angera (VA) Lombardia esomma@notariato.it
Biondi Federico Senigallia (AN) Marche fbiondi.2@notariato.it
Farina Albino Grottammare (AP) Marche afarina@notariato.it
Lucini Cesare Pesaro Marche Via Guidi n. 15 Martedì 18-19 clicini@notariato.it
Montali Roberto Chiaravalle (AN) Marche rmontali@notariato.it
Ricciardi Riccardo Compobasso Molise rricciardi@notariato.it
Di Sapio Angelo Saluzzo (CN) Piemonte adisapio@notariato.it
Grosso Ivo Cuneo Piemonte Corso Nizza n.13 Lunedì 11.30-12.30 igrosso@notariato.it
Marcoz Carlo Alberto Torino Piemonte Corso Duca degli Abruzzi n. 18 Lunedì 18-19 marcoz@notaitorino.it
Nardello Natale Torino Piemonte nardello@notaitorino.it
Prevete Grazia Torino Piemonte gprevete@notariato.it
Stefani Alessandro Torino Piemonte astefani@notariato.it
Vaira Michele Pinerolo (TO) Piemonte mvaira.2@notariato.it
Alessandrelli Claudia Bari Puglia calessandrelli@notariato.it
Trapanese Antonella Trani (BT) Puglia atrapanese@notariato.it
Bartoli Ercole Cagliari Sardegna ebartoli@notariato.it
Cabiddu Pierluisa Oristano Sardegna pcabiddu@notariato.it
Garau Antonio Quartu Sant'Elena (CA) Sardegna agarau@notariato.it
Bartoli Andrea Riesi (CL) Sicilia abartoli@notariato.it
Corsaro Daniela Belpasso (CT) Sicilia dcorsaro@notariato.it
Crescimanno Valentina Bisaquino (PA) Sicilia Piazza Triona n. 28 Mercoledì 18-19 vcrescimanno@notariato.it
Gucciardo Claudia Agrigento Sicilia cgucciardo@notariato.it
Li Mandri Francesco Palermo Sicilia flimandri@notariato.it
Liotta Giovanni Messina Sicilia Via Cesare Battisti n. 13 Lunedi 10.30-11.30 gliotta@notariato.it
Marino Mario Carini (PA) Sicilia mamarino@notariato.it
Messina Sebastiano Catania Sicilia notaiomessina@notariato.it
Minutoli Maria Grazia Messina Sicilia Via Ghibellina n. 143 Lunedì 12-13.30 mminutoli@notariato.it
Russo Letizia Palermo Sicilia lrusso@notariato.it
Toscano Eugenio Palermo Sicilia etoscano@notariato.it
Vicari Giuseppe Messina Sicilia Via Cesare Battisti n.13 Lunedì 10.30-11.30 gvicari@notariato.it
Vicari Patrizia Messina Sicilia Via Cesare Battisti n.13 Lunedì 10.30-11.30 pvicari@notariato.it
Mattera Giuseppe Prato Toscana Via Francesco Ferrucci n. 95/D Lunedì 17.30-18.30 gmattera@notariato.it
Pennino Giannantonio Rimini Toscana Corso Augusto n. 100 Lunedì 18-19 gpennino@notariato.it
Valia Caterina Firenze Toscana cvalia@notariato.it
Morandi Eliana Rovereto Trentino Via Carducci n. 13 Mercoledì 12-13 emorandi@notariato.it
Marcoz Giampaolo Aosta Valle D'Aosta segreteria@studiomarcoz.it
Bernini Edoardo Montebelluna Veneto ebernini@notariato.it
Broccoli Paolo Colognola ai Colli (VE) Veneto Via N. Nobile n.3 Mercoledì 17.30-18.30 notaiobroccoli@fbfnotai.it
Lo Buono Emanuela Padova Veneto elobuono.2@notariato.it
Rasulo Giuseppe Spinea (VE) Veneto grasulo@notariato.it
Chiarelli Lorenzo Belluno Veneto studio.chiarelli@notariato.it